District Heights Athletic Association

www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=dhchiefs

Joe Hardy
chiefs@metroayf.com

Beacon House Falcons

www.beaconhousedc.org

Rodney Cephas
Falcons@metroayf.com

Marshall Heights Bison

www.metroayf.com

Iriving Jenkins
Bison@metroayf.com

Showcase Sharks

www.showcasesportsinc.com

Will Ford
sharks@metroayf.com

Metro Bengals

www.metrobengalsfootball.com

Rock Hilton
bengals@metroayf.com

Prince Georges Chargers

www.pgchargers.org

Shellon Young
chargers@metroayf.com


 

South County Sports Academy

www.southcountysportsacademy.com

Luther Henry
southcountysteelers@metroayf.com

Spirit of Faith Warriors

www.sofccwarriors.com

Timothy Cummings
warriors@metroayf.com

Shutdown Academy

www.shutdownacademy.com

Terrance Wheeler
shutdownacademy@metroayf.com

Upper Marlboro Mustangs

www.mbgc.org

Theo Blount
ummustangs@metroayf.com

Westlake Bulldogs

www.westlakebulldogs.net

Kirk Jefferson
bulldogs@metroayf.com

Laurel Stallions

www.laurelstallions.com

Joe Faunteroy
stallions@metroayf.com

Westphalia Gators

www.westphaliagators.com

Anthony Hooker
gators@metroayf.com